Join me for my ADDitude Magazine Webinar!

Overcome Boredom to Increase Motivation and Attention!

Is your ADHD brain always looking for stimulation? If you find your ADHD brain is bored more often than not, you may feel drained and have no motivation. It needs to find something interesting to get you going again. If this sounds like you, then you’ll want to be sure to join us for a free expert webinar with Jeff Copper on ADDitude Magazine

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
1:00 to 2:00 pm EST
(12-1 pm CST; 11 am-12 pm MST; 10-11 am PST)

Jeff will share his insights on how to:

• Find interesting elements in a boring job
• Capitalize on the ADHD urge to hurry
• Keep your mind engaged and your body active even at your desk
• Make boring tasks fly by

Register now and take advantage of Jeff’s expert tips on overcoming boredom and increasing your motivation and attention!

Register free online event